Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Zombie Land Saga dub

A typical morning. The usual music. Their normal lives. The peace these seven girls experience will suddenly be destroyed. By the living dead... zombies. A reality that they never wanted a part of, an amazing and terrifying zombie world. They all share one wish: We want to live. These girls will struggle through this saga, in order to achieve a miracle.Source: crunchyroll

Main title: Zombie Land Saga
Official verified title in English: Zombie Land Saga

Other unofficial verified titles:
ゾンビランドサガ in Japanese
좀비 랜드 사가 in Korean
佐贺偶像是传奇 in Chinese (Simplified)

Synonyms: Zombieland Saga
Show type: TV Series, 12 episodes
On air: 04.10.2018 till 20.12.2018
Tags: fantasy, idol, music, new, performance, the arts

We have 12 of 12 episodes!
Related: Zombie Land Saga Revenge

Article Index