User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
Watch Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious Anime Dub for Free

Main title: Shinchou Yuusha: Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tsueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru
Official verified title in English: Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Other unofficial verified titles:
慎重勇者~この勇者が俺TUEEEくせに慎重すぎる~ in Japanese
Цей герой надмогутній, але занадто обережний in Ukrainian
慎重勇者 ~这个勇者明明超强却过分慎重~ in Chinese (Simplified)
Осторожный герой: и без того сильнейший, он слишком осторожен! in Russian
بطل حذر in Arabic
신중용사 ~이 용사가 ZZANG센 주제에 너무 신중하다~ in Korean

Synonyms: Shinchou Yuusha: Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru, This Hero Is Invincible but "Too Cautious", Этот герой чересчур осторожен, хоть и бессмертен, البطل الحذر
Show type: TV Series, 12 episodes
On air: 28.09.2019 till 27.12.2019
Tags: adventure, comedy, fantasy, magic, novel


* Based on a light novel series written by Tsuchihi Light and illustrated by Toyota Saori. Young goddess Ristarte isn't sure if she lucked out or not when she's chosen as the goddess in charge of finding a hero to save S-ranked world Gaeabrande. She's only summoned five heroes before, and never for a world of this difficulty. Because of the prevalence and popularity of isekai novels in Japan, she decides to summon a Japanese hero to help her, and eventually stumbles across the stats of Ryuuguuin Seiya, who stands out not only for his unusual name, but also his high starting scores. Rista quickly summons him, but it turns out that she really should have read the fine print – Seiya may be powerful, but he's also overly cautious to a fault, refusing to even set foot in Gaeabrande until he's exercised his way to a higher level. When he won't even eat the food Rista makes for him in case she might be trying to poison him, Rista realizes that she may be in trouble with this guy... Source: ANN Note: The first episode received an advance web delivery on 28.09. The regular TV broadcast started on 02.10.2019.

We have 12 of 12 episodes!

Article Index