Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Tada Never Falls in Love dub

Tada Mitsuyoshi, a boy who has never known love, is taking pictures of the cherry blossoms in full bloom when he meets Teresa Wagner, a transfer student from Luxembourg. Upon arriving in Japan, she got lost, separated from her travel companion. Mitsuyoshi helps her and brings her to his grandfather's coffee shop.Source: Anime News NetworkNote: The first episode received a special advance showing on Abema Anime on 03.04.2018. The regular broadcast started on 05.04.2018.

Main title: Tada-kun wa Koi o Shinai
Official verified title in English: Tada Never Falls in Love

Other unofficial verified titles:
多田くんは恋をしない in Japanese
타다군은 사랑을 모른다 in Korean
多田君不恋爱 in Chinese (Simplified)

Synonyms: Tada-kun wa Koi wo Shinai
Short names: tadakoi
Show type: TV Series, 13 episodes
On air: 03.04.2018 till 28.06.2018
Tags: love polygon, new, romance

We have 13 of 13 episodes!

Article Index