Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
My Next Life as a Villainess All Routes Lead to Doom! Anime Dub Free

Main title: Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei Shiteshimatta...
Official verified title in English: My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

Other unofficial verified titles:
乙女ゲームの破滅フラグしかない悪役令嬢に転生してしまった... in Japanese
حياتي التالية كشريرة: كل الطرق تؤدي إلى الهلاك in Arabic
여성향 게임의 파멸 플래그밖에 없는 악역 영애로 환생해버렸다... in Korean
Моя реинкарнация в отомэ-игре в качестве главной злодейки in Russian
转生成为了只有乙女游戏破灭Flag的邪恶大小姐 in Chinese (Simplified)

Synonyms: Bakarina, Destruction Flag Otome, I Reincarnated into an Otome Game as a Villainess With Only Destruction Flags...
Short names: Hamefura, はめふら
Show type: TV Series, 12 episodes
On air: 05.04.2020 till 21.06.2020
Tags: fantasy, novel


* Based on a light novel series written by Yamaguchi Satoru and illustrated by Hidaka Nami. After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Catarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, this girl recalls playing an otome game... that is exactly like the world she's living in now! She is now Catarina Claes, the antagonist of the otome game, who nastily hounded the protagonist until the end. Knowing all the possible outcomes of the game, she realizes that every single possible route ends with Catarina being murdered or exiled! In order to avoid these Catastrophic Bad Ends, she has to use her knowledge of the game and her own wiles, starting with breaking off this engagement with the prince... Will Catarina survive while making her way through this world, where bad flags trip at every turn? Find out in this reverse-harem rom-com, led by everybody's favorite villainess! Source: J-Novel Club

We have 12 of 12 episodes!

Article Index